how to see the monogatari series

The Recommended Order to Watch the Monogatari Series
First season: Bakemonogatari, Nisemonogatari, Nekomonogatari black and Kizumonogatari.
Second season: Nekomonogatari White, Kabukumonogatari, Hanamonogatari, Otorimonogatari, Onimonogatari and Koimonogatari.

who made the monogatari series

studio Shaft
Anime Guide

It is the first adaptation from Japanese animation studio Shaft. It is directed by Akiyuki Shinbo and Tatsuya Oishi, and written by Fuyashi Tō. The series started airing on July 3, 2009 in Japan. It was scheduled to be 15 episodes long but only the first 12 episodes were featured in the original broadcast.

how many episodes are in monogatari series

Monogatari (series)
Episodes 42
Final Season arcs: Tsukimonogatari (4 episodes) Owarimonogatari I (13 episodes) Koyomimonogatari (12 episodes) Owarimonogatari II (7 episodes) Zoku Owarimonogatari (6 episodes)
Related media
47 more rows

monogatari series when does the loki show up

Black Widow takes place directly after 2016’s Captain America: Civil War and before the events of 2018’s Black Panther. On the Disney+ side, Loki is dropped immediately after 2019’s Avengers: Endgame and before 2021’s WandaVision.

monogatari series who is ougi oshino

Ougi claims to be the niece of Meme Oshino despite him having no known family. While commonly referred to and viewed as a girl, Ougi first claims to be male in Suruga Devil, in which they state that they are a boy and always have been.

how to watch the monogatari series 2019

Best order to watch Monogatari
Bakemonogatari. “Third-year high school student Koyomi Araragi is human again. .
Kizumonogatari. .
Nisemonogatari. .
Nekomongatari: Kuro. .
Monogatari Series: Second Season. .
Hanamonogatari. .
Tsukimonogatari. .
Owarimonogatari Season One.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top